50th Anniversary Logo_cropped.png

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres

We'd like to hear from you!

2141 Thurston Drive, Suite 104
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9
Phone: (613) 738-4164
Fax: (613) 738-3247
Email: info@caphc.org
Twitter: @CAPHCTweets


  Emily Gruenwoldt,    President and Chief Executive Officer     egruenwoldt@caphc.org     @EGruenwoldt

Emily Gruenwoldt, President and Chief Executive Officer
egruenwoldt@caphc.org
@EGruenwoldt

  José Gauthier,  Business Support Specialist    jgauthier@caphc.org   

José Gauthier, Business Support Specialist
jgauthier@caphc.org
 

  Brady Comeau,  Strategic Communications Intern    bcomeau@caphc.org

Brady Comeau, Strategic Communications Intern
bcomeau@caphc.org

  Doug Maynard,    Associate Director    dmaynard@caphc.org   @Doug_CAPHC   

Doug Maynard, Associate Director
dmaynard@caphc.org
@Doug_CAPHC
 

  Lisa Stromquist,    Associate Director, Program Development, Strategy and Engagement    lstromquist@caphc.org    @Lisa_CAPHC  

Lisa Stromquist, Associate Director, Program Development, Strategy and Engagement
lstromquist@caphc.org  @Lisa_CAPHC 

  Andrew Tomayer,  Data Analyst    atomayer@caphc.org   

Andrew Tomayer, Data Analyst
atomayer@caphc.org
 

  Siam Javeid , Senior Health Information Analyst/Manager Decision Support    sjaveid@caphc.org  - * Currently on Maternity Leave

Siam Javeid, Senior Health Information Analyst/Manager Decision Support
sjaveid@caphc.org - *Currently on Maternity Leave

  Ann Watkins,    Communications and Engagement Strategist    awatkins@caphc.org

Ann Watkins, Communications and Engagement Strategist
awatkins@caphc.org

  Marrion Williams,  Government Relations Specialist    mwilliams@caphc.org

Marrion Williams, Government Relations Specialist
mwilliams@caphc.org

© 2018 Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres. Site by Hop Creative