We'd like to hear from you!

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres

2141 Thurston Drive, Suite 104
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9
Phone: (613) 738-4164
Fax: (613) 738-3247
Email: info@caphc.org
Twitter: @CAPHCTweets


Emily Gruenwoldt, President and Chief Executive Officer egruenwoldt@caphc.org @EGruenwoldt

Emily Gruenwoldt, President and Chief Executive Officer
egruenwoldt@caphc.org
@EGruenwoldt

Lisa Stromquist, National Coordinator, Patient Safety and Quality lstromquist@caphc.org  @Lisa_CAPHC 

Lisa Stromquist, National Coordinator, Patient Safety and Quality
lstromquist@caphc.org  @Lisa_CAPHC 

Ann Watkins, Communications and Engagement Strategist awatkins@caphc.org

Ann Watkins, Communications and Engagement Strategist
awatkins@caphc.org

Doug Maynard, Associate Director dmaynard@caphc.org @Doug_CAPHC

Doug Maynard, Associate Director
dmaynard@caphc.org
@Doug_CAPHC

Grace Scorrar, Executive Assistant gscorrar@caphc.org

Grace Scorrar, Executive Assistant
gscorrar@caphc.org

Siam Javeid, Senior Health Information Analyst/Manager Decision Support CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network sjaveid@caphc.org

Siam Javeid, Senior Health Information Analyst/Manager Decision Support
CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network

sjaveid@caphc.org

Andrew Tomayer, Data Analyst, CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network atomayer@caphc.org  

Andrew Tomayer, Data Analyst, CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network
atomayer@caphc.org
 

© 2017 Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres. Site by Hop Creative