50th Anniversary Logo_cropped.png

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres

We'd like to hear from you!

2141 Thurston Drive, Suite 104
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9

Email:
info@caphc.org
Twitter:
@CAPHCTweets


  Emily Gruenwoldt,  President and Chief Executive Officer     egruenwoldt@caphc.org     @EGruenwoldt

Emily Gruenwoldt, President and Chief Executive Officer
egruenwoldt@caphc.org
@EGruenwoldt

  José Gauthier,  Business Support Specialist    jgauthier@caphc.org

José Gauthier, Business Support Specialist
jgauthier@caphc.org

  Doug Maynard,  Associate Director, Business Development and Knowledge Translation    dmaynard@caphc.org   @Doug_CAPHC

Doug Maynard, Associate Director, Business Development and Knowledge Translation
dmaynard@caphc.org
@Doug_CAPHC

  Lisa Stromquist,  Associate Director, Program Development, Strategy and Engagement    lstromquist@caphc.org    @Lisa_CAPHC

Lisa Stromquist, Associate Director, Program Development, Strategy and Engagement
lstromquist@caphc.org
@Lisa_CAPHC

  Marion Williams,  Government Relations Specialist    mwilliams@caphc.org

Marion Williams, Government Relations Specialist
mwilliams@caphc.org

  Ann Watkins,  Communications and Engagement Strategist    awatkins@caphc.org

Ann Watkins, Communications and Engagement Strategist
awatkins@caphc.org

  Andrew Tomayer,  Data Analyst    atomayer@caphc.org

Andrew Tomayer, Data Analyst
atomayer@caphc.org

  Brady Comeau,  Strategic Communications Intern    bcomeau@caphc.org

Brady Comeau, Strategic Communications Intern
bcomeau@caphc.org

 

© 2018 Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres. Site by Hop Creative