We'd like to hear from you!

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres

2141 Thurston Drive, Suite 104
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9
Phone: (613) 738-4164
Fax: (613) 738-3247
Email: info@caphc.org
Twitter: @CAPHCTweets


Doug Maynard
Associate Director
Email: dmaynard@caphc.org
Phone: (613) 738-4164 x201
Twitter: @Doug_CAPHC

Ann Watkins
Knowledge Translation and Communications Coordinator

Email: awatkins@caphc.org
Phone: (613) 738-4164 x200

Andrew Tomayer
Data Analyst

CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network
Email: atomayer@caphc.org
Phone:  (613) 738-4164 x204

Glenna Gosewich
Conference and Events Manager

Email: ggosewich@caphc.org
Phone: (613) 738-4164 x238

Emily Gruenwoldt
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: egruenwoldt@caphc.org
Phone (613) 738 - 4164 x205

Twitter: @EGruenwoldt

Grace Scorrar
Executive Assistant

Email: gscorrar@caphc.org
Phone: (613) 738-4164 x202

Siam Javeid
Senior Health Information Analyst/Manager Decision Support
CAPHC-Canadian Paediatric Decision Support Network

Email: sjaveid@caphc.org
Phone: (416) 583 - 6007

Lisa Stromquist
National Coordinator, Patient Safety and Quality
Email: lstromquist@caphc.org
Phone: (613) 738-4164 x203 **NEW
Twitter: @Lisa_CAPHC 

© 2011 Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres. Site by Hop Creative